lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley
UN LIEU IDYLLIQUE
POUR DES MOMENTS INOUBLIABLES

Toute l’année, Lily of the Valley offre un cadre luxueux et un service sur-mesure pour une célébration ou un évènement d’entreprise.
Venez vivre une expérience exceptionnelle qui restera gravée dans les mémoires.

Besoin d’informations supplémentaires ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour vous offrir un moment unique.

lilyofthevalley-vision
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
CÉLÉBRATION
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
CÉLÉBRATION

Un mariage, un anniversaire, une occasion spéciale à célébrer, Lily of the Valley vous offre une expérience unique. À la plage, dans ses villas ou au Vista, tous les espaces de Lily of the Valley sont privatisables et aménageables à votre convenance. Célébrer avec émotion et intimité vos plus belles occasions dans un cadre grandiose à quelques kilomètres de Saint-Tropez, à l’abri des regards pour un instant précieux.

lilyofthevalley
ÉVÈNEMENT D’ENTREPRISE

Lily of the Valley vous accompagne aussi dans vos évènements d’entreprise, une expérience inédite pour un séminaire, des formations ou encore un lancement produit. Nos espaces seront adaptés selon vos besoins, pour réinventer l’expérience. Privatisation partielle ou totale, les équipes dédiées pourront concevoir des évènements sur-mesure pour ravir vos hôtes et vivre un séjour unique.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
ÉVÈNEMENT D’ENTREPRISE
Un instant précieux dans un cadre sauvage en harmonie avec la nature

Membre de la collection Leading Hotels of the World, Lily of the Valley vous accueille et vous offre un moment inoubliable. Inspiré des jardins suspendus de Babylone, Philippe Starck a imaginé avec élégance une atmosphère chaleureuse, empreinte du charme méditerranéen. Un lieu idyllique pour vos séminaires ou pour célébrer vos plus belles occasions, intimistes ou de grande ampleur.

lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley
L’HÉBERGEMENT

Lily of the Valley dispose de 38 chambres et 6 suites. En contre-bas de l’hôtel, les 8 pool suites prennent place face au Beach Club dans un parc méditerranéen. Profitez aussi des deux villas exclusives de l’hôtel : la Villa W et la Pool Suite Villa, ces résidences d’exception sont dotées d’une piscine privée dans un cadre sauvage et préservé.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
L’HÉBERGEMENT
lilyofthevalley-philippe-starck
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
LA GASTRONOMIE
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
LA GASTRONOMIE

Avec ses trois restaurants, notre chef Vincent Maillard saura préparer des repas sur-mesure pour rendre votre expérience unique. Convivialité et excellence seront au rendez-vous pour célébrer vos occasions les plus spéciales.

lilyofthevalley
SPORTS ET SOINS

Lily of the Valley offre un large choix d’activités avec ses 2000m² dédiés aux sports et aux soins. Les installations du Shape Club permettent des moments de relaxation ou d’efforts physiques plus intenses, selon vos envies.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
SPORTS ET SOINS
Gigaro pour vous inspirer
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
PARLEZ-NOUS
DE VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ. Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.
Veuillez renseigner ce champ.

Vivez la riviera avec nous
sur Instagram

lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley lilyofthevalley
AN IDYLLIC SETTING FOR UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS

Throughout the year, Lily of the Valley offers a luxurious setting and customized services, making it ideal for a special celebration or corporate event.
It's the perfect place for an exceptional experience that will remain etched in your memory.

Don't hesitate to contact us for more information.
Our teams are here to help create unique moments for you.

lilyofthevalley-vision
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
CELEBRATIONS
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
CELEBRATIONS

A wedding? An anniversary? A birthday? Whatever the occasion you wish to celebrate, Lily of the Valley promises to make it unique. All of the hotel's exclusive areas – the beach, the villas, and the Vista restaurant – can be booked for private use and fitted out as you wish. Celebrate in style and bring people together for memorable, beautiful moments in a stunning setting just a few miles from Saint-Tropez, away from prying eyes.

lilyofthevalley
CORPORATE EVENTS

A seminar? A training course? A product launch? Lily of the Valley can also be booked for corporate events, with areas adapted to meet your needs, for a truly unique experience. The hotel can be booked for private use, either fully or partially, and dedicated teams are available to create customized events that your guests will love.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
CORPORATE EVENTS
UNIQUE MOMENTS WITHIN A NATURAL ENVIRONMENT

A member of the Leading Hotels of the World, Lily of the Valley invites you to come and enjoy an unforgettable experience. Inspired by the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Philippe Starck designed this hotel to be a place that breathes elegance, where the atmosphere is warm and welcoming, filled with Mediterranean charm. It's an idyllic setting for a seminar or to celebrate a very special occasion, whether you're looking for a small, intimate event or something larger and grander.

lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley-sport-plaisir
lilyofthevalley
ACCOMMODATION

Lily of the Valley has 38 rooms and six suites. Below the hotel there are eight pool suites, set within the landscape of the Mediterranean and steps away from the Beach Club. The hotel also has two exclusive villas: Villa W and the Villa Pool Suite. These exceptional residences have their own private pools and are surrounded by wild, untouched nature.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
ACCOMMODATION
lilyofthevalley-philippe-starck
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
HAUTE CUISINE
lilyofthevalley-shape-club
HAUTE CUISINE

Our head chef, Vincent Maillard, oversees our three restaurants. He can prepare customized meals and craft the finest cuisine, to make your special occasion even more special – and absolutely unique.

lilyofthevalley
EXERCISE AND WELLNESS

With 2,000 m² dedicated to physical activities and treatments, Lily of the Valley leaves you spoilt for choice. The Shape Club offers a wide range of facilities, so you can indulge in some relaxing pampering or opt for something more strenuous – whichever you prefer.

lilyofthevalley-hotel
lilyofthevalley
EXERCISE AND WELLNESS
GIGARO: IDYLLIC, INSPIRING, INVITING…
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
  • lilyofthevalley-events
TELL US ABOUT
YOUR EVENT
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field. Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.
Please fill in this field.

EXPERIENCE THE RIVIERA WITH US
ON INSTAGRAM